+ Font 
kids

In 1963 “Votkinsky Zavod”, a state industrial group founded a baby prams manufacturing facility, the largest one in the former USSR. From this time, for many years “the Votkinsk pram” was well-known in each Soviet family, and became the synonym for family’s prosperity.

In 2003 the Group executives made a decision to revive the former glory of children’s products manufacturing. It was the start point for Votkinsk Industrial Company.

2012 was marked by acquisition of a timber complex for deep wood processing and forestry, with its own territory and specialized equipment.
Woodworking process was vertically integrated, and this complex was separated into an independent company – Votkinsk Woodworking Plant LLC.

In 2014, the Group launched a new furniture factory in Electrogorsk, Moscow region. Now it is based on the area of 26.000 square meters, is integrated into the overall production process of the Group and is equipped with the modern equipment from HOMAG and IMA (Germany), SCM Group and Biesse (Italy).

By the end of 2016, the Group’s Electrogorsk furniture factory has become the largest manufacturer of nursery and children furniture in Russia, with more than 1 million square meters processed chipboard and MDF per year, and a daily production volume more than 1,000 packages of finished products per one shift.

In 2016, the Group’s subsidiary in Germany was founded, with an office, showroom and warehouses in Hilden, near Düsseldorf, Germany. Polini GmbH is the exclusive distributor of the Group’s products in the EU and realizes both wholesale and retail operations in the European Union and the UK http://polinigroup.de.

In 2017, the Group’s subsidiary in China with the office in Ningbo was founded, and Polini brand has been launched one of the leading online sales platforms in China, JD.com .

Today, Topol Group obtains the leading position on the market of children’s goods in Russia and the CIS, and has already taken a significant share of children’s furniture market in Germany and other European countries.

The Group’s management is included in the governing Board of the Association of children’s goods Industry (http://www.acgi.ru).

At the beginning of 2017, the production capacity of the Group’s Children’s goods division consists of 3 factories in Moscow and Udmurt Republic. The facility manufacturing area exceeds 60,000 square meters, and the Division employs the high-tier staff of more than 600 people.

Our client base consists of more than 300 partners – retail chains, wholesale companies and entrepreneurs in all regions of Russia, CIS countries and Europe: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, France, Great Britain, Greece, Poland and others.

For the past few years, the company’s products are honored by many professional awards. In particular, at the end of 2016 Topol Group and the brand of the Group – Polini Kids – received 2 “Golden bear” awards from the National Association of children’s goods industry: “Brand of the year 2016″ and “Best furniture 2016.”

We offer our customers high quality products, which are made of environmentally friendly and durable materials and safe for children.

You can find more detailed information about the products and our brands on the website:

www.topol-dt.ru


“SELBY” CHILDREN GOODS CATALOGUE
Baby Highchairs Selby

“POLINI KIDS” NURSERY FURNITURE AND CHILDREN GOODS CATALOGUE
Polini collection
Collection of convertible cot beds

+ Шрифт 
kids

В 1963 году на базе ГПО «Воткинский машиностроительный завод» было организовано крупнейшее в Советском Союзе производство детских колясок. Долгие годы в СССР «воткинская» коляска, известная в каждой семье, была олицетворением семейного благополучия.

В октябре 2003 года руководством Группы было принято решение возродить былое величие производства товаров для детей в Воткинске. Так началась история ОАО «Воткинская Промышленная Компания».

В 2012 году был приобретен комплекс по глубокой переработке древесины и лесопромышленное хозяйство с обособленной территорией и специализированным оборудованием.

Это позволило вертикально интегрировать работу с древесиной, и этот производственный комплекс был выделен в самостоятельное предприятие – «Воткинский деревообрабатывающий Комбинат».

В 2014 году в г. Электрогорск Московской области запущена мебельная фабрика. На площади в 26.000 кв.м расположилось производство корпусной мебели, интегрированное в общий производственный процесс Группы и оснащённое современным оборудованием фирм HOMAG и IMA (Германия), SCM Group и Biesse (Италия).

По итогам 2016 года мебельная фабрика Группы Тополь в Электрогорске – крупнейший производитель мебели для новорожденных в России с объемом переработки ЛДСП/МДФ более 1 миллиона кв.м. и ежедневным выпуском около 1.000 упаковок готовой продукции в смену.

В 2016 году начала работу дочерняя компания Группы в Германии с офисом и складом в г. Хильден близ Дюссельдорфа. Polini GmbH является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором Группы в ЕС и осуществляет как оптовые, так и розничные продажи на территории Европейского союза и Великобритании http://polinigroup.de/

В 2017 году начала работу дочерняя компания Группы в Китае с офисом в г. Нингбо, и запущен фирменный магазин бренда Polini на одной из ведущих площадок в Китае, JD.com.

Сегодня Группа «Тополь» занимает не только лидирующую позицию на рынке товаров для детей в России и СНГ, но значимую долю на рынке детской мебели в Германии и других странах Европейского союза.

Руководство Группы входит в Президиум Правления отраслевой Ассоциации индустрии детских товаров (www.acgi.ru).

На начало 2017 года производственные мощности дивизиона Товаров для детей состоят из 3-х фабрик в Подмосковье и Удмуртии. Производственные площади составляют более 60.000 кв.м, а коллектив – уже более 600 человек.

Клиентская база насчитывает более 300 партнеров – торговых сетей, оптовых компаний и предпринимателей во всех регионах России, странах СНГ и Европы: Германии, Австрии, Бельгии, Франции, Великобритании, Швейцарии, Греции, Польше и других.

Продукция компании уже на протяжении нескольких лет отмечается множеством отраслевых профессиональных наград, в частности по итогам 2016 года Группа Тополь и бренд Группы – Polini Kids – получили 2 награды «Золотой медвежонок» Национальной Ассоциации предприятий индустрии детских товаров: «Бренд года 2016» и «Лучшая мебель 2016».

Мы предлагаем потребителям высококачественные товары, изготовленные из экологически чистых материалов и безопасные для здоровья детей.

Более подробную информацию о продукции дивизиона Товаров для детей и наших брендах Вы можете найти на сайте:

www.topol-dt.ru



КАТАЛОГ ДЕТСКОЙ МЕБЕЛИ ФЕЯ
Коллекция мебели Фея

КАТАЛОГИ «ТОВАРЫ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ»
Стульчики для кормления Selby
Детские манежи Фея
Мебельные комплекты Фея
Детские матрацы

КАТАЛОГ МЕБЕЛИ И ТОВАРОВ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ POLINI
Коллекция Polini 2016-2017 г
Каталог детских кроватей Polini